Announcement and Vote

Hello everyone!

Firstly, I just want to say I’m sorry about my extended absence! I had actually planned to publish a Suitor and Theroux Legacy chapter at the same time to make up for it, but just as I was about to… the decrepit charger of my old laptop broke! (My other laptop – the one I’m using now – does not have Sims installed).

cm-22215-0505953d7445983

Anyways, I just wanted to let you know this blog is still very much alive (since it has been quite a while since my last post). Things are going to be delayed because I need to replace the charger/get some repairs done to the old girl.

While I’m here I felt I might as well post this vote, since I was planning to do this a while ago…

Once again, thanks for your vote/patience, and I’ll post the next chapter as soon as I can!

Becki xx

2 responses to “Announcement and Vote

Leave a Reply

